New Employee Orientation Dates

Currently, New Employee Orientation is held at the Department of Human Resources from 9:00 AM – approximately 1:00 PM.

Effective August 30, 2019, New Employee Orientation will be held over two days. Day one will be held at the Department of Human Resources, beginning at 8:30 AM and ending between 3:15 PM – 4:15 PM depending on the employee’s union affiliation.

Day two will be held at the School of Business, Board Room, Room 321, beginning at 8:30 AM and ending at 12:15 PM.

Current Program 2019 Dates
Friday, July 19
Friday, August 2
Friday, August 16

New Program 2019 Dates
Friday, August 30 and Tuesday, September 3
Friday, September 13 and Monday, September 16
Friday, September 27 and Monday, September 30
Friday, October 11 and Tuesday, October 15
Friday, October 25 and Monday, October 28
Friday, November 8 and Tuesday, November 12
Friday, November 22 and Monday, November 25
Friday, December 6 and Monday, December 9
Friday, December 20 and Monday, December 23